Follow your passion

I woke up today feeling so blessed to see a brand new day and also evaluate where I am so I can make the necessary adjustments for where I am going. I have ignited a dormant passion of mine and even though I don’t know where it will lead me, I am willing to give it my best shot. Sometimes in life, we become discouraged when we feel like we aren’t pulling our weight or doing the needful. Sometimes, It is not because we don’t have what it takes but because we just don’t know where or when or how to channel that which is in us. I encourage you today to stir up that passion. Give it all you’ve got. Don’t doubt yourself or listen to naysayers. You can and you will win. As for me, I am definitely going to harness all my energy and put them into this new uncharted passion and see where it takes me.

Blessings!

Leave a comment